It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Freedom......

I thought after yesterdays macro and bright colours I would go a bit arty and soft.

I went to Daventry Country Park with PaulaK ;-) We tried to get panning shots of birds flying and action shots...but it was a dark grey day and we were very limited to the amount of light we could gather!
Still a few hours company with Paula was lovely and we sat and had a coffee there too.
Thanks for driving Paula!

Thank you so much for yesterdays amazing response. I was Top spot on the Spotlight all day and No. 4 on favourites!!!
I think its my second highest rating since I started blip!

Thank you so much. I'm so pleased my favourite Macro subject had you all delighted. ;-))

Check out todays others

HERE



TTFN Draco The Macro Happy Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.