Treegonk

By treegonk

Looking Over Bridges IV

The only thing I took a picture of in daylight was the rain lashing down on the lampost outside my flat. - Stuck inside all day doing another assignment. Wish I could have gone out in the rain. I love it.

Nipped out for some milk tonight and thought I better put in a bit of blipeffort with it being 11.45pm. It wasn't until I got home and downloaded the pic, that I realised I was looking over another bridge.

There is some strange thing that draws me to them. This one didn't even have a river or a fish to look for, so that rules out that theory.

Maybe my subconscious is telling me I need to cross a bridge or something. It would be good if the subconscious brain would speak to the conscious, they manage to argue enough, just never speak any sense to each other. What was that? Oh yes... I know it's late... No I'm not going to bed yet... Yes you are. No I'm not..who said that?

The fire flies only appeared after photo fiddling. Magical wee beasties.

Looking over bridges III, II & I.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.