such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

I love Offers.

My Mum lives at TESCO's. I absolutely hate it. Although, when I persuade her to buy me something, a trip to the supermarket is arguably worthwhile. I've never had any of this before, but it looked good, and it was on offer. Bargain.

Not much really happened today. My piano lesson was cancelled, so I got a bit of a lie-in - but I still managed to wake up rather early. So I did some work before the rest of my family woke up. Usually once everyone's awake I sit in front of the TV, so I thought I should crack on and do something worthwhile before my habit kicked in. I got through two Core 2 maths papers, so it was a good decision.

I also tidied my room up. Again. I wonder how long it will last this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.