middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

A Gift from London

As I mentioned the other day Holly sent me a care package from London. In it was a beautiful notepad that I promised to take a photo of for a blip, as you can see I have done so today. It is one of the nicest notepads I have ever seen and come from the Sherlock Holmes museum, which in my opinion makes it even better.

I'm not sure yet how I will choose to use it. At the moment I'm thinking to use it as a training ground for my thoughts. Basically write down any free form thoughts or ideas I have, get them down and then sort through them later to look for any good ideas or usable content.

Either way I'm looking forward to getting pen to paper and start filling this beautiful book with words. Thanks again Holly.

I've also back blipped the last couple of days.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.