gabri(elle)

By elleelle

Children Make Me A Bad Person

Background of the days events prior to this blip:
7:45 AM- Fought with my dad
8:45 AM- Found out about a tragedy with a student at my school
11:20 AM- Caught a kid (that I love and have invested a lot of time in) punching another boy in the stomach
11:21 AM- Listened to the boy lie to me
11:22 AM- Addressed the above issues
11:27 AM- Heard the boy (age 10) call me a B---- under his breath
11:28 AM - 3:15 PM- Was in a bad mood
3:30 PM- Went to the school where I teach at an after-school program

This blip is of one of the my kids and the "gingerbread" house he made. Clearly he did not follow instructions--- VERY FRUSTRATING.

5:30 PM- Said in the most sarcastic manner possible: "If I lived in that house, I would cry."
5:31 PM- Realized I no longer had a filter on my mouth and was not fit to be around children.


The runner-up's house was clearly hit by both Hurricanes Rita and Ike:
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=35879721&id=18305960

I really wish I could photograph strangers' children without getting in trouble (the reason for his face being cut off). I would have an endless amount of subjects.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.