A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Nanny and the girls

I'm cheating a bit with today's blip...it was actually from yesterday but I like it and I have nothing worthy from today as we have had a PJ day...exactly what we have all needed after a hectic couple of weeks! Lovely quality time as a family and a chance to relax! Back to normality tomorrow although we are both off work this week so doing lots of family things!

Yesterday was a lovely day! This blip was taken at my sister in laws birthday celebration at Pizza Express. It is my mother in law, Charlotte and my niece Billie! I think you can see the resemblance between the three although hubby doesn't really look like his mum and Charlotte probably looks more like me than her dad!

I haven't enjoyed the hungover husband quite so much! Or the 6am start Charlotte gave us despite the fact she was in bed very late last night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.