Deja View

By dejaview

Happy Birthday

As you can see the shock of being 30 today has been replaced by excitement! My daughter was absolutely thrilled to receive an eternity ring from Simon for her birthday. A complete surprise.
I have been very busy compiling a 'memory book' for her. Luckily I took the precaution of giving her a pack of tissues before she opened it!

I am so sorry I have been the worst blipper ever over the past week or so, I have tried to keep up with commenting and keeping up to date with all your entries and milestones. I really need 48 hours in every day then there would be no problem!!

I really will try and do better - I promise.

Happy, Happy Birthday Vikki. Have a lovely day and a fabulous party tomorrow. I love you LOADS. Mum xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.