Deja View

By dejaview

A new neighbour

This heron appears to have taken up residence in our neighbourhood. I have had several attempts at capturing it, once I hadn't got the camera with me! The second time the battery died on me so this is third time lucky.
I am sorry I have been absent for a while. I have tried to keep up with commenting but have just run out of time (as usual). It will be my daughter's 30th birthday in 10 days time and several surprises are in the offing - so all very secretive.My time is going on that plus I am working a lot at the moment - all feeble excuses I know!
We haven't seen any rain here for two whole days HURRAH! but it is really cold here today, I can't get warm at all.
I hope you are all keeping warm amd well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.