Cityscapes

By bluewlf04

Cityscape

After a fairly productive day I finally decided to take the camera out. I had very little light left, and even less in mind as far as subject matter. A quick drive through town ended up putting me 5-10 miles outside of the city. I finally turned around and began to head back. The view literally took my breath away as I rounded a curve in the road. Unfortunately, I had to travel another mile or so before finding a suitable place to turn around (this road is insanely busy at rushhour). When I got back to this location and pulled over I had lost a fair bit of light (and blue color). Honestly, I'm not a fan of photos of christmas lights, so I'll be sure to head back out there in another month or so. Other than that... I feel like I may have a new favorite view of the skyline.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.