MonoMonday........

...................... Wood

From this week, TYWYNSUE has taken over as host of the MonoMonday challenge.

This photo is morning sunlight filtering into the shearing shed at the A&P Show grounds in Murchison, Tasman District, NZ

While my husband had an appointment with a client, I spent time walking around this lovely rural town. It is on State Highway 6, the main road South via the Lewis Pass or the West Coast. It is approx 2 hours from Nelson.

Many of you will know FarmerGirl and TeeJay. I met both for the first time this morning. In two days I have met three lovely blippers, three people I wouldn’t have otherwise met.

I will be forever grateful to FarmerGirl as it was through her recommendation that I was encouraged to join the world of Blipfoto – I send a very big thank you to you FarmerGirl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.