Shaking hands

I can always count on Hero to let me know if one of the other dogs are not ok and today he has been obsessed with the wound I found on Biscuit last week. I have learned to listen to Hero as he is usually right, so I took Biscuit back to the vet this afternoon and once again it was proven that Hero knows best. Unfortunately the wound had not healed as well as we had hoped, so Biscuit is now on penicillin and some other medicine to spray on the wound.

A trip to the pharmacy after medicin for Biscuit and then off to Helle to train dogs. This is Beat during his training session.

We do now have a blog about the litter from Jazz and Tiger. The litter I am hoping to get a Hazyland Boy from :-). Have a look!

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.