Ringsted

It is facinating to see how careing Hero is towards the other dogs. I can - as I wrote in my blip yesterday - always count on him to let me know if something is wrong with one of them. It is very touching...

BUT! Biscuit has been seen by a vet. He is on penicillin. I clean his wound twice a day. He is not in any immediate danger. Hero can take a rest now!

Hero has been following Biscuit around for two days now and he keeps nudging him with his nose. Biscuit is very patient, but he is getting fed up with Hero's overwhelming care. And when Biscuit tells Hero to keep his nose to himself, Hero gets worried and comes to me to get me to check on Biscuit. Sigh! I do hope Biscuit's wound will heal soon, so things can return to normal.

I had forgotten about a late meeting at work today, so it ended up being a very long day. The meeting was held in Ringsted, so that's where we went for our walk. It is always nice to walk in different places. It was raining this morning, but it was beautiful when we went out.

Wires.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.