Constant Exposure

By constant

"Rocky Road Milkshake Kindergarten"

Say hello to my little friend. Emma got to take home the class guinea pig for the weekend. The title of this blip is his name that the kids gave him. It's our first time dealing with such a critter and you all would have liked to have been a fly on the wall watching us take 30 minutes to clean his cage. Kim even hand gloves on. Very funny.

Supposedly we might have snow or freezing rain tonight and tomorrow. I hope not. At least not yet. Fingers crossed.

[BTW, I was very disappointed to lose some subscribers recently. I had been averaging around 76 for the longest time and had just managed to get to 80 when blipfoto decided flush out old accounts (it seems) and now I'm back down to 76. Not that I'm into having lots of subscribers but it was nice to hit the eighty mark for a day or two. :) ]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.