LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"Wherever I lay my phone that's my home"

This is the only photo I managed to take today. My phone died on Saturday and I had to go back to using an old style Nokia. It is amazing how much I rely on my phone. I didn't have anybody's phone numbers, I didn't know where I was suppose to be and how I was suppose to be meeting as everything like that was saved in my phone and I had no Internet at my fingertips. I even had to ask for directions from real human beings (gasp) as I didn't have maps on my archaic Nokia. Nightmare. Finally got back up and running today though but I lost all my phone data which was a little gutting as I had kept every text for the last year on there and as quite a lot of lovely exciting things have happened to me over the last year I was a little sad to see those mementos go. But now I have a clean new slate to fill with lovely new text messages. Who wants to send me the first one?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.