Merrick Mono Monday...Wood

Merrick enjoyed being outdoors today. I would have said WE enjoyed it, but it was too chilly for me. I did scale the "rock wall" to get up into his wood playhouse...but only once.

I was going to post my van being driven away by a tow truck. I pulled into my daughters driveway, and my engine started smoking. Never a good thing.

The heater hose had sprung a leak, and it spit out anti-freeze all over my engine. After a few dollars...it will be fixed tomorrow. I guess I'm lucky that it didn't happen on my long ride home from Florida.

College basketball championship tonight. Kentucky against Connecticut. Since I was born in Kentucky, you would think that I would be rooting for them...but I really don't care who wins. I just hope it's a good (read close) game.

P.S. In the upper left...I taught him how to filter through the mail...throwing out the bills and the junk mail.

P.S.S. Mono Monday...hosted by TywynSue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.