Escapism

End of a long day of work and study. A little escapism is required in the form of watching a few music videos before bed.

On a similar note I've been listening to the band of horses album (Cease to begin) in the car over the last week or so and it is super crackingly great. I've also listened to the Mazzy Star album 'So Tonight That I Might See' it has 2 good tracks on it and the rest is not my bag at all, time has moved on and the music has very much stayed in it's allotted period sadly.

As I am on a musical theme I will share this one by a-ha as it isApril themed and also because I got some interesting news today from one of the group members (now a disbanded band but they are all working on solo stuff, sad fan I know) a new solo album is on the way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.