A Herd of Wildebeest ....

............ or the Lesser Spotted, Oranged-Beaked WooWoo bird are highly unlikely to cross my path today (but if they do I will take many photos) so I popped one of my vases of birthday flowers on the windowsill, took a few quick close-ups and, hey presto, a blip magically appears!!

Blip in the bag (or the camera or the vase or whatever).

Setting off at 7.30am for the wilds of who knows where (UK based) - the day (and most of tomorrow) will be spent in the passenger seat of my colleagues vehicle (hold me back, I'm so excited - not!!).

Tonight I will catch up on replying to all your lovely comments from the past couple of days - thank you for those.

Have a Tremendous Tuesday.

~ Anni ~

PS This day last year was a VERY cute little birdie ... see thumbnail to the right.




NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/25" : 50mm : ISO 200 : EV +1.0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.