Mono Monday #8 .................

................ is "wood"

Gnarly detail ......


Part of the challenge originally set by Hobbs but now being hosted by TyWynSue

Thank you very much for all your birthday wishes yesterday and BlipBear & Kiwi are thrilled you put them both on the spotlight page for a short time and want to say hi to all their friends old and new.

Today I hope to do a bit of catching up with myself but, I fear, it will all be a mess again tomorrow and Wednesday as I have yet another "mission" - having said that it's one of the "me running interference for a colleague" type so all I have to do is turn up and sit there for two days to "protect" him - no driving, no flying - but he is one of the colleagues who doesn't understand the attraction of a camera, taking pictures or blip (what a Philistine) - he smokes too so a number of regular stops at the side of the road have to be made (yawn!) - it's going to be a long two days.
Ah well, it's money in the bank.

I wonder if I will ever get straight??

Have a Marvellous Monday everyone.

~ Anni ~





NIKON D5200 : f/7.1 : 1/200" : 22mm : ISO 320 : +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.