Birthday Flowers ........

....... after a week of feathery things and a scary SP I thought I would go all soft and sort of abstracty this morning ...... a yellow tulip taking centre stage.
(SOOC apart from a crop)

Thank you so much to everyone who looked and commented (and starred and hearted) on my birthday self portrait yesterday ..... so many positives about GGIAD and so many lovely remarks - made my day all that more special to have you in it (and gave me a warm, fuzzy feeling inside). I will eventually get around to responding individually ..... promise!!

Until then, enjoy what's left of your weekend - looks like Spring is just around the corner for those of us living in the northern hemisphere!!!!!



NIKON D90 : f/2.8 : 1/400" : 50mm : ISO 1250

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.