Angelique

By Angelique

"TEDDY BEARS PICNIC?"

Well not quite, but I didn't think you would appreciate an image of the new Porsche Mecan which I am sure will be a cracking car, especially if you want to take 4 people and travel at break neck speed!!

However, this struck me as quite cute and far more blippable, (is that a word?). The occassion was very well organized, with free flowing champagne, superb nibbles carried around on large trays, and great crowds. Apparently this showroom alone has already sold out their 50 car quota and at £55,000 each, I should think they are well pleased.

Moving on, after Matthew returning successfully yesterday, with the promise of returning week Thursday for Easter, it was the return of Sir from his holiday and he looked suitably refreshed. He was pleased with the office Spring clean so all was well.

I apologise for not being around much since last Friday and will try harder, honest.

The sun is shining so far this morning and will now try and get to work. Sending hugs and love to you all, my faithful few~~~~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.