middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Lights at Night

After quite irresponsibly wagging uni this morning (I missed a movie screening), I decided to use that time to continue my university homework. Which if you think about it is actually a pretty responsible use of that time. At least that's what I told myself to justify skipping. I got some good work done and managed to finish a script, it needs some polishing but the bulk of it is done which is very satisfying.

I did eventually head into uni around lunch time for my afternoon classes. Thanks to the end of daylight savings when I ride home now it's starting to get pretty dark. It was a wet and miserable day and the ride home wasn't the most enjoyable but did afford me todays blip which was taken along south bank.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.