gabri(elle)

By elleelle

Christmas in Miami!

Whoopsie! The lights threw me off. No, I am, in fact, in Southeast Texas, but these people seem to be confused. I saw this house last night. I immediately thought of it when I realized I still had a little time to get a quick blip in for my 10th. It was raining a little, so I clearly had a difficult time holding the camera and something to protect it from the mist out my car window. I think I am going to try to get a better shot of this soon.

Things I would like to accomplish with that shot:
1. Properly capture how over the top this house is
2. Find a better angle for which to shoot it

Things I would like to avoid with that shot:
1. Getting rained on
2. Getting hit by a car

Prediction: Happiness in the future
I caught my mom looking a Nikon accessories online! I would assume she has purchased a camera for the camera bag she was viewing. Although, it would be just like my dad to have her do those things to trick me. Ugh. Christmas, come sooner!

'L' Plates be gone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.