mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Too cute not to blip!

This group of lambs were enjoying the sunshine when we Nordic walked across their paddock! The ewes all suddenly scampered across our path bleating to get to their babies. I hope they settled down quickly - we didn't realise we were between them.
Millie went for her surgery to remove the mass on her eyelid and it turns out she has kidney disease! She's got to go on a special diet food now. They put her on a drip during the anaesthetic so that her kidneys wouldn't have to strain. Poor old girl! She's got a cone on her head again..!!
My arms ache after my gym workout yesterday and especially after two 3.5 mile walks today! Still, I'm having my varicose vein operated on tomorrow and I'm not sure what I have to do afterwards - rest or carry on as normal.. Hoping it's the latter! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.