Head first

Best viewed *larger*

Every year I preach to keep the dandelion in your garden, it is not a weed, it is a flower rich in early & much needed nectar to a whole range of insects from butterflies to bees. As ever our lovely wildflower patch is covered in these yellow beauties & in turn they're covered (when the sunshine allows them & not the wind & the rain) in insects including this very happy bee :)

And… another winged marvel

Spring poser

Gym as ever this morning. I have a month now to my bridesmaid dress fitting & I'm afraid I'm not going to be the weight I so desire. Ok I've done well but I'm still not very happy in my own skin, I still look in the mirror & see a sad fat person staring back at me, so either I give up & just take it how it comes or take drastic action, as in even cut out the cheat days - so no chocolate on Easter, nothing, as I so want to look & feel good & at the moment it's not happening for me :( xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.