girls afternoon out

After the rain cleared I took the "girls" with me to do a quick errand, so they would have some activity & excitement for the day. They usually go to the boatshop with Steven, but when it rains he'll choose to leave them home sometimes. On the way back home from the errand we stopped at a neighborhood park that has a "dog park" section, a fenced area where dogs can play, off leash. No one -no dogs or people were there, probably because of the rain earlier. Asia and Chloe had never been there and they had such a ball running around, sniffing and picking up all kinds of messages! There was also a short, 1/2 mile or so multiple use track and we walked that as well. I was glad I had my small Olympus camera in my bag and I got a few shots. I think the girls are pleased I took them here!! happy day to you & yours ; - )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.