George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Snout Wars # 3

It's my 5 month birthday today. Happy Birthday to me!

You'd think it was cause for celebration - but instead SHE took me to see my friend Jane at the Vet. At least she was my friend while she gave me liver treats, but not so much my friend when she stuck a glass thing up my bottom. My bottom is PRIVATE - ok.

I've got a little cough - ever such a little one, but SHE got worried. Now I have some really yummy paste stuff to lick every morning.

AND they went out without me again. But Ernie was here, so I played with him for a while. Ernie's boring today - all he wants to do is go to sleep. So I pinched his pig's snout (again). He got it back, ever so briefly. Now it's mine again, and this time I'm going to keep it.

Then I think I'll have a little nap. I can't go outside to play - it's a bit wet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.