EB's all round

HE's done one of Raj, SHE's done one of the lorikeets, while I've had one done of me desperately trying to get out of the door, while she farts messes around trying to take a photo.

It's been a busy day: first of all I went to the hairdressers, which explains why my ear fur is nicely shaped.  I've heard that some blokes don't like ear fur (or nose fur).  But perhaps that's a different issue.

We are in the process of letting my fur grow out ready for winter, and I do appreciate that.  It's getting pretty nippy these nights, I can tell you.

SHE had the lovely book keeping Jane lady here nearly all day, doing tax stuff; and when that happens there is no spare time for photos.

Then later on, we had a man come to look at the computers.  I blotted the old copybook again, and barked at him.  Well, he COULD have been a marauder - they come in all shapes and sizes.

Now everyone's gone home and I aim to get in a few ZZZzzz before dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.