Action Time Vision

By ATV

Depeche Mode

I've gone to thousands of gigs since 1978, played in several bands, written piles of reviews and interviews in the media, got myself credited on various releases.

My son is referenced in an intro on a live album and I've generally mooched about the music industry for more years than I would care to remember but tonight I truly fulfilled a life's ambition...

...to see Depeche Mode live.

I've loved them ever since they started to name their albums after marital aids, but not purely for that reason I would hasten to add. I merely point this out as a chronological reference.

I don't think I've ever been further away from a stage (seriously) and I've certainly never paid as much for a ticket for anything.

But Depeche Mode were absolutely astonishing in Glasgow tonight.


--------------------------

PS: Got aload more pics which I'll bung on FLICKA, but I liked this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.