BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Buzzin

After yesterdays blip looking into the small world I couldn't help thinking about what was going on today in that environment, so went out at lunchtime armed with the macro lens again.

I've had some good responses from the ladybird/bugs I shot recently and was nearly an option for today as these two were "at it" and made me chuckle like a school kid as the one on top was properly moving as if he was on the ocean.

Anyway I'm not sure what this type of bee is? I'm sure its a Bee???? anyone like to shed light on it please let me know :)

I've been online getting prices for the new glass for the camera and not sure which route I'm taking yet, whether I can justify the canon "L" macro or just the standard as it gets such good reviews. We'll see soon!

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.