Blipwife

I'm glad that H is blipping again, especially when I find her crawling about on the floor in pursuit of her blip. This of course meant I was lying on the floor taking a picture of her taking a picture (the children think this is normal parenting). Whilst I was taking the picture Bertie decided to get involved.
I do hope at some point we can justify building a thing in the garden to use as a studio/music space. We just don't have room in the house and the music room is stuffed full of music ;)

Normal day in the office then home to cut the grass. The pesky mower was playing up. Transpired it was a simple problem but I spent ages faffing about trying to fix it. In the end I was cutting the grass in the dark, very glad I bought one with headlights.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.