my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

lillies

I'm not the biggest fan of lilies (the scent is too strong, imo) but these ones given to me when I left work are lovely and still going strong. Gave me an excuse to buy a nice new glass vase too.

Sam's day off today so I got to hang out with him.

Assembled Cot - now situated in our bedroom making us feel weird.
Lunch at Social Bite - why would you go to greggs or Pret there's 2 of these in town?
Bought more baby bits and bobs at John Lewis and continue to try and get our head round the concept of swaddling.
Went to see Captain America: Winter Soldier for a bit of escapism.

And whilst I was doing all of the above, I was being belted from inside. Still am.

Who's arranging this blipmeet on Friday by the way? Eh?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.