reminisce

By reminisce

Fridays...

I am late to blip this but never-the-less. Friday evenings one should 'chill-out' as one would like to imagine. That is precisely what I did. I enjoyed some excellent Chardonnay and ended up chatting with a good friend quite late into the night. The overall feeling of the upcoming weekend can be so exhilarating sometimes. I was looking forward, enjoying catching up and talking nonsense.

I am a big wine fan and would like to try out all possible kinds of wine in my lifetime. I have already tried different varieties like Burgundy, Savingon, Shiraz and Merlot. There are some nice vineyards in India at Nasik. I should visit them sometime. I love French wine, and all kinds of wine that is smooth and soothing.

And that reminds me. I had some really awesome food and 'wine' when I was in the UK between July and Aug this year :) Simply fabulous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.