Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Yesterday was busy and tomorrow will be busy but we had nothing planned today

We popped to see Rach in her new house as she had left a scarf at ours at the weekend. Then headed to see Bee and Zak too as I thought it was just around the corner not the 25 minutes it was. My sense of direction is useless! We have so many lovely villages around by us and I seriously don't know them very well!

Home and we had playtime, lunch (ironing for me) and nap time.

Simon arrived home just as Minnie woke so Grandad entertained her as I got dinner ready. Dog walk was followed by bath and bed time.

It's been such a lovely lovely day. Tomorrow I'm heading to meet a friend from work for lunch with Evan her son who is 8 months old :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.