A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Posing in the sun!

After how busy yesterday was we've had a fairly chilled out day here at my Nans house. Hubby did a few jobs for her while I went for a run. 1.89 miles today mostly uphill! It was a killer but I managed it so I'm feeling quite proud of how I'm doing!

This afternoon I took Charlotte to the park (actually to two parks!) to use up a lot of her excess energy! She loves both the parks by my Nans house.

I cooked us dinner tonight. Having to run 13 miles is a huge diet motivator! The less of me I have to heave around the route the better as far as I'm concerned! I also brought one of those 10min work out DVDs today to target my jelly belly!

Off to enjoy an evening of reading now! I've almost finished one book but hope to read another one this weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.