A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Spoilt Rotten!

Another busy day today...I'll be glad to go home tomorrow for a rest! We went swimming this morning which was very enjoyable. Charlotte has definitely improved since I took her swimming a few months ago. She's also got braver as she went down the big slide alone! And I was happy because my swimming costume that was tight a few months ago is too big!!!! Result!

We then met my dad at the carvery for a delicious lunch. Charlotte are almost as much as me and then managed to persuade her grandad that he needed to buy her this giant pudding which she finished! She's also had almost half a pizza for her tea and most of a bunch of grapes!

I'm now going to enjoy a cup of tea and get on with my book. I'm reading a running guide at the moment! Taking this all very seriously! Can't not complete this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.