lyndylooloo

By lyndylooloo

Nice office...

I had a great meeting with a potential new client introducer at our country office this morning. Every time I drive through the gates into this place I do a double take in awe at how pretty it is.

It's funny how sometimes minds think alike. I met this guy because I had an invitation to a tax planning seminar that I accepted (not something I would often do) because I felt I night just learn something new or meet someone there that might be useful. Turns out he only came along to the seminar to meet me as he'd looked at the acceptances and googled our company & website and was intrigued.

Me & my business partner also made a simultaneous decision for change today too without even talking to one another.... Spooky? Or just the stars aligning..... You decide!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.