EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Smiles

Here I guess you would have to threaten or to beat someone to be able to make an "announced" portrait without having the people giving you their nicest smiles. Already toddlers learn to smile for pictures, but I think also in everyday's life, I get a bunch of real nice smiles also without having a camera out. Which I love!

In Germany it is very easy to get pictures of people with grumpy faces. They think you are either fake or nuts if you would smile as often as my nice fellow Americans do.

I think it can be interesting (for the photographer) to see also worries, anger or wear and tear in a face. But I do understand why from a certain age it for sure feels safer for the models to give a smile .

These two would look good no matter how. They are the friendly helpers in the new PT facility that I visit twice a week.
Oh my life is far too much revolving around health issues. I would so love it to get more exciting...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.