Combi31

By Combi31

Another music in a different kitchen

Anyone who knows what that refers to without resorting to Google is my BFF :)

Just time to get another shot of a swallowtail before everyone gets fed up of butterflies.

I did have big intentions to get out and try for some shots of kingfishers near my office, but then started fiddling with a website and the next I knew, I had 5 minutes to get to the bank for a meeting ..

So, I packed all away, went downstairs put my camera under the seat of the SuperScooter© then shut the keys under the seat ...

So no way to start the Superscooter© and nearly late for my meeting ... helmet in the top box and too far from the bank to leg it ...

A girl from the next office came down for an opportune chat, I pulled the side of the seat out she had a peek under the seat *cough* saying that she could see the keys, reached in with a slender hand where my kilo of Toulouse sausages would never have fitted and retrieved the keys ... shot off to the bank then stopped off for a quick blip and this was what I saw.

Off for a photo meet to Toulouse tomorrow with some friends then off to watch honorable son N°2 playing in the semi-finals of the regional rugby cup - if this wasn't on I'd go and see Stade Toulousain Rugby play Brive.

Hope your Friday is a good one, I guess a lot of you are taking holidays - enjoy them if you are :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.