Angelique

By Angelique

"OOO - OOO - NO BODY DOES IT LIKE A STEAM TRAIN "

From Starlight Express. Today was the warmest day so far, I even had to take my jacket off as I took Phoebe for a walk at lunch time and took this photo. I am a long way away looking down at the line and the engine has just left Stogumber Station.
In fact I am amazed it has come out as clear as this!!

Busy day again, trying to clean the house, iron some shirts and prepare for our visitors. The house is also on the open market so if you're curious to see what The Outlook looks like, click on Rightmove UK - Houses for Sale - Stogumber and you'll soon recognise us. And for those who dont, it's the one priced at £309.999.

Now it is past midnight, bedtime, so I'm hoping your day has been as fruitful as mine and that your weekend will also be blessed, like mine. Have fun, fellow blippers and thank you for dropping in to say HI. Sending hugs~~~~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.