Saved by the Deer

I was actually contemplating not blipping tonight. I spent the first day in a very long time almost entirely in my room building a photo book. I got a good deal on one and decided to make a family photo one. There was a deadline so I decided today was the day! Helena was off much of the day taking the bus down to a movie and some shopping. Arvin was doing his own quiet stuff. So I worked uninterrupted for several hours. Can't tell you how good that felt.

So it was time to get moving as we are going to a party tonight and I realized I didn't have a blip. I was close to blowing it off, something I have not done in literally years, when I spied three young Black Tail does meandering up the neighbor's driveway. Aha! Blip! And here it is.

Now I must run as I'm making us a bit late as it is. Catch you later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.