a little dollop of....

daises.....and a whole bunch of baby bunny. I know.....I know...once you've seen one baby bunny picture you have seen them all, but I just can't help it. I can't point my camera anywhere else it seems. They are camera magnets. That's for sure.

It was a normal Tuesday for us kids. Work....school.....knitting.....rush home after a quick stop for some fruits and veggies.....and a whole bunch of baby bunny lovin'! Then it was dinner.....and bedtime. Sugar decided to start reading "Charlotte's Web", as her class is reading it together at school. She pulled it off the shelf in her room and started in. I am a bit surprised, but she is feeling motivated, so I'm going with it.

The Hubby left late that night to head to the shrimpin' grounds. Wishing him luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.