Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

Half Empty

Sometimes I'm a "The glass is half empty kind of guy" but only sometimes.

Saw both the kids smile today and took too many photographs. And some of them are great. Their grandparents will be please when I e-mail a selection after I've posted this. I also had the gopro pinging off photos along the way and took pictures of flowers in the last hour of sun. You can see my favorite of gopro shot here. But I kind of felt like it would be cheating to blip this one. The flowers are on Flickr there too.

But I ended up doing this shot in the kitchen because it was an idea I had. Ideas should be dealt with as some of them don't go away. Not sure if it really worked but it is today's blip, taken today, no money back guarantee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.