I can climb: so there.

This is Dougal writing the blip today because Mr GOG is too busy to do it and it is a back blip!

Mr GOG spent the whole time working on a computer cloning the hard drive and then could not get the computer case open. Apparently it had barb connectors and some sort of security arrangement holding the screen to the case, which prevented removal of the screen. He spent about eight hours on it and got quite cross in the end. While he was doing this, Florence and I were playing in the garden. However, when we did not expect it he sneaked out and got this picture; I was showing Florence that I could still climb even though my back had been previously damaged and will never fully recover. I thought that this might be a good picture to show everyone that I can still climb trees.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.