Dull, flat, and 'orrible!

Today was a lovely spring day with warm temperatures and only partly cloudy skies, Unfortunately, as the title suggests, the light was not good at all. Coupled with that, the park was so crowded the wildlife went into hiding. That seems to be the norm on warm, sunny weekends. People who haven't stuck their noses out all winter suddenly flock to the park. Those of us who are year-around regulars joke about the nerve of these people taking over our park.

None of the pictures I took today turned out to my satisfaction...nowhere close. I was able to rescue (process) this shot of the towhee enough to make him the blip for today, although it doesn't do him justice. Tomorrow is supposed to be another fair weather day. I think I might have to find another place to go blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.