Another Day

By BlackTulip

Past it

Not trying to compete with one of my fellow blippers, but looking for something new or in this case old. I've seen a muntjac deer, a male pheasant and a fox in the parkland this morning, but they are too far away for even my 20x zoom lens.

The swallows are back too, which means keeping the garages shut. It's a challenge getting the cars out and in once they are around, as they are quite likely to swoop in and then we either can't go out or have to shut them in until we get back. Not ideal.

The Owl Sanctuary van parked in my spot at the Supermarket AGAIN this morning, but I'm not bitter the hell I'm not.

Played Phase 10 with friends last night and I would have won if we hadn't decided to keep score. Available on Amazon for £2 something and great fun for 7+ year olds. We definitely qualify.

Thank you very much for yesterday's comments. I will catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.