On the rails

Stayed up to watch the golf yesterday.  Not on the edge of the seat stuff, but still enjoyable.

Washing done, ironing done except for a few things still on the line and Euros purchased.  French air traffic controllers strike resumes on Thursday and we fly on Wednesday.  Phew!  We hope.

New furniture in the conservatory looking good but still moving it around to decide where's best.

Thank you so much for all the comments and stars for yesterday's red number.  I think I'm keeping up with most of you but falling down on responding.  Apologies.

Not a fan of my efforts at mono, but I like to have a crack now and again and I quite liked the way the horses line up against one of the new fences the riding school have put across the field.  Thanks to Notowennewitt for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.