Vintage on the road

Another Sunday passed driving to and from The Netherlands to support son no 1's team. Can't say much about the game (in Teteringen) apart from saying that this time the referees were so bad that the game and players from both teams were badly affected. At least there weren't any injuries but it did nearly become a fistfight !

On our way back we saw this vintage car driving off :-) No idea what it is, but it did look very authentic. I've left my transfer cable at home in Holland and my card reader isn't working properly, so I had to upload the pictures to the iPad first as that card reader does work. My iPad has Snapseed , I've done some extra Snapseed vintage editing :-) And if you would like to see what it looked like from the side look here

Thank you very much for your lovely comments on yesterday's calla lily, I did want it to dissolve against the white background :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.