More bluebells

The boys came over here after yesterday's match and I took them to the Hallerbos today to see this natural magic for themselves. Took loads of pictures, amongst a lot to try out more panoramas. One of them is my submission for the weekly alphabet challenge on Flickr. The picture you see here on Blip is the second of 5 pictures which together made the panorama.

But as without cable or decent card reader I'm still having to do a lot of work getting the pictures from camera to laptop and the exif info gets lost on the way, I uploaded this one again via my iPad and Blipfoto for iPad and have used one of its filters, which does make the bluebells look more purple than they are :-)

Thanks very much for your comments and stars on yesterday's vintage car Blip, I expect we'll be traveling more often on that particular road after summer, as son no 2 has been admitted to the Masters program for Game Technology at the Breda University for Applied Sciences, yay !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.