100 days of Happiness!

Day 99 of 100 Happy Days!!

Today I was working in London at the Natural and Organic trade show, such fun!! After I finished shooting I was free to wander around, OMG the freebies that were given to me were mad!!!! I had energy bars to make my brain work, Japanese tea to help me relax, meat free bacon, cheese free cheese, dairy free milk, coconut water (in fact I had enough of this to sink a palm tree!!), hair growth products, anti aging cream, jelly beans, chilli chocolate, orange chocolate, ginger chocolate, chocolate covered brazil nuts, chocolate with quinoa, detox vitamins, children's vitamins, lip balm and of course a stress ball in the shape of a toilet!!!!

It was actually really nice too that I was able to get stuck into my Kindle on the train!!!

Day 100 tomorrow, YIKES!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.