100 days of Happiness!

Day 100 of 100 Days Happy!!!

WooHoooo!! I made it! My 100th day of happiness!!!

May is starting a singing club, it will be like a choir but with Jessie J, Little Mix and 1D songs... I love her enthusiasm!

I've looked back through all my days and found that my little family really does make me happy, that and food and G&T

A few of my favourites:
Power Ranger fun.
Nearly a family portrait!
Poochy!!
My gorgeous big girl.
Grandma.
Cheeky May!
Staff Pick!

A HUGE MASSIVE Thank You for all your kind words, stars, favourites and subs, I really do appreciate it x


"We live in times when super-busy schedules have become something to boast about. While the speed of life increases, there is less and less time to enjoy the moment that you are in. The ability to appreciate the moment, the environment and yourself in it, is the base for the bridge towards long term happiness of any human being.

71% of people tried to complete this challenge, but failed quoting lack of time as the main reason. These people simply did not have time to be happy. Do you?"


Well, do you??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.